Conference Attendees…
Help us celebrate the following award winners at the Awards Luncheon on Friday April 9, 2010.
Ilene F. Rockman CARL/ACRL Conference Scholarship (2010)
Talitha Matlin and Daisy Larios

Ilene F. Rockman CARL/ACRL Conference Scholarship (2009)
Julian Prentice
Note: Julian Prentice will be a co-presenting a Discussion Session on Saturday.

CARL Research Award (2010)
Standardized Information Literacy Assessment: An Institution-Specific Approach
Shannon Staley, Valeria Molteni, and Christina Peterson
(San Jose State University)
CARL Research Award (2009)
Subjecting the Catalog to Assessment
Luiz Mendes, Jennie Quinonez-Skinner, and Danielle Skaggs
(California State University, Northridge)
Note: The team will present their research in a session prior to the awards luncheon.
CARL Outstanding Member Award (2010)
This is a secret and is TBA @ Luncheon.