California Academic & Research Libraries

1996 Membership Committee

[The Membership Committee consists of the Membership Director, the two regional Campus Liaison Coordinators, and two other members appointed by the regional Vice-Presidents.]
Charlotte Rubens, Chair
CARL Membership Director
UC Berkeley

Beth Sibley
Campus Liaison Coordinator-North
UC Berkeley

Linda McCann
Campus Liaison Coordinator-South
University of Southern California

[two additional members to be announced]
Committees Archive