Past Web Committee Members

Please note that members are not appointed on
an annual basis, hence, this cumulative list
of past members:

Julie Shen, Chair 2007 - 2009
Bonnie Petry, Chair 1997 - 2006

Angela Boyd
Sheila Cunningham
Nerea Llamas
Stacy Magedanz
Barbara Quarton
Mark Stover
Heather Tunender
Duffy Tweedy
Bill Whitson

Committees Archive