California Academic and Research Libraries
California Academic and Research Libraries
 
About Us .
The Association .
For Members .
   
Board of Directors

Elected Members of the Board

Talitha Matlin

President
Talitha Matlin
CSU San Marcos
tmatlin@csusm.edu

A. Lee Adams

Northern Vice-President
A. Lee Adams
CSU East Bay
lee.adams@csueastbay.edu

Kelly Janousek

Southern Vice President
Kelly Janousek
CSU Long Beach
Kelly.Janousek@csulb.edu

Jenny Yap

Secretary
Jenny Yap
Berkeley City College
jyap@peralta.edu

Yen Tran

Treasurer
Yen Tran
San Jose State University
yen.tran@sjsu.edu

Joseph Aubele

Membership Director
Joseph Aubele
CSU Long Beach
Joseph.Aubele@csulb.edu

Cynthia Mari Orozco

ACRL Chapters Council Delegate
Cynthia Mari Orozco
East Los Angeles College
orozcocm@elac.edu

Mario Macias

Community Colleges Director-at-Large
Mario Macias
Pierce College
maciasm2@piercecollege.edu

Maryann Hight

CSU Director-At-Large
Maryann Hight
California State University Stanislaus
mhight@csustan.edu

Elizabeth Galoozis

Private Colleges & Universities Director-at-Large
Elizabeth Galoozis
University of Southern California
galoozis@usc.edu

Crystal Goldman

UC Director-at-Large
Crystal Goldman
UC San Diego
clgoldman@ucsd.edu

Appointed Members of the Board

Lindsey Shively

Newsletter Editor
Lindsey Shively
Mills College
lshively@mills.edu

Melissa Cardenas-Dow

Interest Group Coordinator
Melissa Cardenas-Dow
Sacramento State University
cardenas-dow@csus.edu

David Drexler

Web Coordinator
David Drexler
California State University Fresno
ddrexler@csufresno.edu

Nicole Branch

Advocacy Liaison
Nicole Branch
Santa Clara University
nbranch@scu.edu

Pearl Ly

Past President 2017
Pearl Ly, Ed.D, MLIS
Skyline College

Shana Higgins

Past President 2016
Shana Higgins
University of Redlands

Annette Marines

Past President 2015
Annette Marines
University of California Santa Cruz

Allison Carr

Past President 2014
Allison Carr
CSU San Marcos

Kathlene Hanson

Past President 2013
Kathlene Hanson
CSU Monteey Bay

Stephanie Brasley

Past President 2012
Stephanie Brasley
Los Angeles Southwest College

Rand Boyd

Past Archivist (2011-2017)
Rand Boyd
Chapman University

 

Past Archivist (1994-2010)
Lynne Reasoner
University of California, Riverside

Back to top.

 
. .
.  
.

 

   
© Copyright 2017 California Academic & Research Libraries Association. All Rights Reserved.