California Academic and Research Libraries
California Academic and Research Libraries
 
About Us .
The Association .
For Members .
   
Board of Directors

Elected Members of the Board

Pearl Ly

President
Pearl Ly, Ed.D, MLIS
Skyline College
lype@smccd.edu

A. Lee Adams

Northern Vice-President
A. Lee Adams
University of California Berkeley
ladams@berkeley.edu

 Ben Lea

Southern Vice-President
Ben Lea
University of Southern California
blea@usc.edu

Jenny Yap

Secretary
Jenny Yap
Berkeley City College
jyap@peralta.edu

Jordan Nielsen

Treasurer
Jordan Nielsen
San Diego State University
jnielsen@mail.sdsu.edu

Joseph Aubele

Membership Director
Joseph Aubele
CSU Long Beach
Joseph.Aubele@csulb.edu

Cynthia Mari Orozco

ACRL Chapters Council Delegate
Cynthia Mari Orozco
East Los Angeles College
orozcocm@elac.edu

Ellen Carey

Community Colleges Director-at-Large
Ellen Carey
Santa Barbara City College
eecarey@sbcc.edu

Maryann Hight

CSU Director-At-Large
Maryann Hight
California State University Stanislaus
mhight@csustan.edu

Nicole Branch

Private Colleges & Universities Director-at-Large
Nicole Branch
Santa Clara University
nbranch@scu.edu

Crystal Goldman

UC Director-at-Large
Crystal Goldman
UC San Diego
clgoldman@ucsd.edu

Appointed Members of the Board

Kelly Janousek

Interest Group Coordinator
Kelly Janousek
CSU Long Beach
Kelly.Janousek@csulb.edu

Mary-Michelle Moore

Newsletter Editor
Mary-Michelle Moore
CSU Dominguez Hills
mmoore135@csudh.edu

David Drexler

Web Coordinator
David Drexler
California State University Fresno
ddrexler@csufresno.edu

April Cunningham

Advocacy Liaison
April Cunningham
Saddleback College
acunningham@saddleback.edu

Rand Boyd

Archivist (2011-Present)
Rand Boyd
Chapman University
rboyd@chapman.edu

Shana Higgins

Past President 2016
Shana Higgins
University of Redlands
shana_higgins@redlands.edu

Annette Marines

Past President 2015
Annette Marines
University of California Santa Cruz
amarines@ucsc.edu

Allison Carr

Past President 2014
Allison Carr
CSU San Marcos

Kathlene Hanson

Past President 2013
Kathlene Hanson
CSU Monterey Bay

Stephanie Brasley

Past President 2012
Stephanie Brasley
Los Angeles Southwest College

 

Past Archivist (1994-2010)
Lynne Reasoner
University of California, Riverside

Back to top.

 
. .
.  
.

 

   
© Copyright 2017 California Academic & Research Libraries Association. All Rights Reserved.