California Academic and Research Libraries
California Academic and Research Libraries
About Us .
The Association .
For Members .
Research Grant

Research Grant Selection Committee

Elizabeth Galoozis (University of Southern California), Chair
Sarah Dahlen (CSU Monterey Bay)
Norma Durian (University of LaVerne)
Brian Greene (Columbia College)
Jennifer Thompson (College of the Canyons)


The CARL Research Grant Committee shall consist of four at-large members appointed by the President. The President shall appoint a Chair and three members for one-year terms. The Research Grant Committee shall: 1) convene every other year; 2) solicit nominations for the Research Grant; 3) recommend a grant recipient to the Board of Directors for its approval; and 4) arrange for the design and execution of the grant, itself; and 5) carry out other duties as assigned by the Board of Directors.

See CARL Research Grant Application Process and Forms for more information including how to apply.

. .


© Copyright 2018 California Academic & Research Libraries Association. All Rights Reserved.